Board of Directors

David Duff – President (2012)
Alabama Public Radio
Box 870370, Ste. 166 Phifer Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Work: 205-348-6644
e-mail: dbduff@apr.org

Jody Knol – Vice-President (2012)
WKAR FM
Michigan State University
283 Communication Arts Bldg.
East Lansing, MI 48824
Work: 517-432-9527F
Fax: 517-353-7124
e-mail: jody@wkar.org

Raymond Bisha (2012)
Naxos Director of Media Relations, North America
American phone: 917-892-1249 (New York)
Canadian phone: 416-992-5677 (Toronto)
e-mail: raymond@naxoscanada.com or rbisha@naxosusa.com

James Tevenan – Secretary (2013)
Spokane Public Radio
2319 N. Monroe Street
Spokane, WA 99205
e-mail: jtevenan@msn.com

Julie Amacher (2014)
Minnesota Public Radio
480 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, MN USA 55101
email: jamacher@mpr.org

St. John Flynn (2012)
KUHF Houston Public Radio
Melcher Center for Public Broadcasting
University of Houston
4343 Elgin, Third Floor
Houston, Texas 77204-0887
e-mail: sflynn@kuhf.org

Jay Holcey (2013)
WVAS-FM
915 S. Jackson St., POB 271
Montgomery, AL 36101
work: 334-229-4708
e-mail: jholcey@alasu.edu

Randy Kinkel (2012)
KBAQ 89.5 FM
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Work: 480-833-1122
Fax: 480- 835-5925
e-mail: Randy.Kinkel@kbaq.org

Boyce Lancaster – Treasurer (2014)
WOSU Classics Network
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210
Work: 614-292-9678
e-mail: lancaster.1@osu.edu

Suzanne Nance (2014)
Maine Public Broadcasting Network
65 Texas Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
Work: 800-884-1717 X. 3017
e-mail: snance@mpbn.net

David Wood (2014)
WFIU Public Media
1229 E. 7th St.
Bloomington, IN 47405
Work: 812-855-3451
e-mail: wooddm@indiana.edu

  • You may use these HTML tags: <a> <abbr> <acronym> <b> <blockquote> <cite> <code> <del> <em> <i> <q> <strike> <strong>

  • Comment Feed for this Post
Go to Top